Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

NCTO CONTACTS

Sara Beatty
Director of International Trade
Responsibilities:  Economic Information and Trade Issues
Phone: 202-684-2999
E-mail: sbeatty@ncto.org

Hardy Poole
Vice President, Regulatory and Technical Affairs
Responsibilities:  Regulatory and Berry Amendment Issues
Phone: 434-296-4464
E-mail: hpoole@ncto.org

Lloyd Wood
Director of Public Affairs
Responsibilities:  Media Inquiries
Phone: 202-822-8028
E-mail: lwood@ncto.org

Todd Ethington
Senior Government Affairs Manager, Director of TextilePac
Responsibilities:  Legislative Affairs, PAC Administration, and Membership
Phone: 202-822-8027
E-mail: tethington@ncto.org

Doug Nation
Government Affairs Manager
Responsibilities:  Legislative Affairs
Phone:  202-822-8026
E-mail: dnation@ncto.org

Robin Haynes
Treasurer, Director of Finance and Administration
Responsibilities:  Administration and Finance & Meetings and Events
Phone: 704-824-3522
E-mail: rhaynes@ncto.org

Comments are closed.