NCTO Officers (2017-2018)

Chairman William McCrary William Barnet and Son
Vice Chairman Marty Moran Buhler Quality Yarns
President & CEO Augustine Tantillo NCTO
Secretary Sara Beatty NCTO
Treasurer Robin Haynes NCTO

NCTO Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Yarn Council

Robin Perkins (Chair) Frontier Spinning Mills
Craig Behringer Patrick Yarns
Peter Iliopoulos Gildan
David Roberts Cap Yarns
Marvin Smith Shuford Yarns
Anderson Warlick Parkdale Mills

Fabric and Home Furnishings Council

Jay Self (Chair) Greenwood Mills
Kathie Leonard Auburn Manufacturing
Leib Oehmig Glen Raven Inc.
Jeff Peck ITG Global
Jeff Price Milliken & Company
Gary Smith Polartec

Fiber Council

Don Bockoven (Chair) Leigh Fibers
Lowell Bivens PHP Fibers
David Poston Palmetto Synthetics

Industry Support Council

Cyril Guerin (Chair) Picanol of America
Brian Francois Pulcra Chemicals LLC
Jack Goetz Goetz and Sons, Inc.

Comments are closed.